Team

Dr. Christian Braunshier

CEO

cb@cbchemie.at

 

Ales Ribic

Sales Manager Slovenia

a.ribic@cbchemie.at

 

Veronika Kónya, MSc

Product & Logistics Manager

v.konya@cbchemie.at

 

Cornelia Steiner, BSc

Quality & Regulatory Management

c.steiner@cbchemie.at

 

Nancy Ivanschitz

CEO Assistant

n.ivanschitz@cbchemie.at

 

Gernot Nusko

Warehouse Manager

betrieb@cbchemie.at

 

Corinna Makovich

Backoffice

c.makovich@cbchemie.at

 

Iris Williams

Marketing & Sales

i.williams@cbchemie.at

 

Jörg Lamprecht

Key Account Manager

j.lamprecht@cbchemie.at

 

Julia Mayrwöger

Product Manager

 j.mayrwoeger@cbchemie.at

 

Krisztian Olah

Supply Chain Manager

k.olah@cbchemie.at

 

Benjamin Mörtl

Supply Chain Manager

b.moertl@cbchemie.at

 

Victoria Buzek

Supply Chain Manager

v.buzek@cbchemie.at

 

Andras Karoly

Fork-lift Operator